E-Book Of The Year

09th Jan, 2017

About the Awards

The award for the best e-book will be conferred to the newly published e-book with xournals. Some of the best e-books will be nominated by the core Editorial Team of xournals on the basis of which votes can be cast by one and all to make the best author win.


  1. Only one e-book by an author will be nominated for the year.
  2. The e-book most downloaded will be given preference.
  3. Consideration will only be given to the e-books published exclusively with xournals.
  4. The e-book should be published before the nomination of the award. 

Create Your Password

We've sent a link to create password on your registered email, Click the link in email to start using Xournal.

Sign In

Forgot Password?
Don't have an account? Create Account

Create Account

Already have an account? Sign In

Forgot Password

Do you want to try again? Sign In

Publication Tracking